Latest Products http://www.geminifoods.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 01:38:05 +0530 en-us http://www.geminifoods.in Palm Oil http://www.geminifoods.in/palm-oil.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/palm-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Palm Oil from Malaysia  Palm Oil that we bring to you is hygienically processed and packed so as to ensure high quality and purity. Biscuits http://www.geminifoods.in/biscuits.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/biscuits.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Biscuits. We make available Glucose Biscuits, Nice Biscuits, Marie Biscuits, Bourbon Biscuits and many more. Candies http://www.geminifoods.in/candies.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/candies.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Candies.We also make available Milk Candy, Mix Fruit Candy and Black Mint Candy. Milk Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/milk-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/milk-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Milk Powder. Our range is inclusive of Instant Fat Filled Milk Powder, Instant Full Cream Milk Powder, Skimmed Milk Powder and many more. Glucose Biscuits http://www.geminifoods.in/glucose-biscuits.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/glucose-biscuits.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company share glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Glucose Biscuits Our biscuits are rich in nutrition with appetizing taste. Nice Biscuits http://www.geminifoods.in/nice-biscuits.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/nice-biscuits.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Nice Biscuits. Marie Biscuits http://www.geminifoods.in/marie-biscuits.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/marie-biscuits.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Marie Biscuits. Rich in fiber, our Marie Biscuits are healthy and tasty at the same time. Bourbon Biscuits http://www.geminifoods.in/bourbon-biscuits.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/bourbon-biscuits.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bourbon Biscuits. Our biscuits are accredited for their rich taste and freshness. Milk Candy http://www.geminifoods.in/milk-candy.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/milk-candy.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Milk Candy. The candy we offer is prepared using best of ingredients available in the market like sugar, liquid glucose, milk fats. Mix Fruit Candy http://www.geminifoods.in/mix-fruit-candy.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/mix-fruit-candy.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mix Fruit Candy. Known for their irresistible taste, our candy is prepared using quality-approved ingredients. Black Mint Candy http://www.geminifoods.in/black-mint-candy.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/black-mint-candy.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Black Mint Candy. The Black Mint Candy offered by us accredited for its refreshing taste. Lollipop http://www.geminifoods.in/lollipop.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/lollipop.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lollipop. In order to satiate the diverse requirements of the buyers, we have diverse range of lollipops in various sizes, mouth watering taste in different flavors with customized packing as per the need of our esteemed clients. Instant Full Cream Milk Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/instant-full-cream-milk-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/instant-full-cream-milk-powder.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Instant Full Cream Milk Powder. It is processed in accordance with the international food and beverage parameters. Instant Fat Filled Milk Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/instant-fat-filled-milk-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/instant-fat-filled-milk-powder.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Instant Fat Filled Milk Powder. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Skimmed Milk Powder. Owing to the unsurpassed quality, excellent processing and hygienic packing, our Milk Powder has huge demand in the market. Full Cream Milk Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Instant Full Cream Milk Powder. It is processed in accordance with the international food and beverage parameters. Sweetened Condensed Filled Milk http://www.geminifoods.in/sweetened-condensed-filled-milk.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/sweetened-condensed-filled-milk.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sweetened Condensed Filled Milk. It is prepared in neat and hygienic conditions. Known for its sweet and milky taste, our Filled Milk is free all kinds of artificial additives. Evaporated Filled Milk http://www.geminifoods.in/evaporated-filled-milk.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/evaporated-filled-milk.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Evaporated Filled Milk. The milk is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Double Concentrated Tomato Paste http://www.geminifoods.in/double-concentrated-tomato-paste.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/double-concentrated-tomato-paste.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato paste should be written as Double Concentrated Tomato Paste with origin of the goods as China and packing as 70g tin, 400g tin, 800g tin & 2.2kg (2200g) tin. Indian Spices http://www.geminifoods.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.geminifoods.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/indian-pulses.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.geminifoods.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/cumin-powder.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal http://www.geminifoods.in/moong-dal.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/moong-dal.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal http://www.geminifoods.in/toor-dal.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/toor-dal.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.geminifoods.in/chana-dal.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/chana-dal.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal http://www.geminifoods.in/masoor-dal.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/masoor-dal.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.geminifoods.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.geminifoods.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.geminifoods.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.geminifoods.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Masala Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/biryani-masala-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/biryani-masala-powder.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala Powder http://www.geminifoods.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds http://www.geminifoods.in/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas http://www.geminifoods.in/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/black-chickpeas.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.geminifoods.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Rajma http://www.geminifoods.in/red-rajma.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/red-rajma.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Biscuits http://www.geminifoods.in/cream-biscuits.htm http://www.geminifoods.in/cream-biscuits.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530